Skank Juice

Skank JuiceApparently the world wanted to know how marinated racist rich white talentless whore smelled. That’s why Paris Hilton decided to come out with a perfume. Little girls around the world went out and grabbed the new perfume as they subconsciously thought somehow her skankiness would metaphorically rub off on them. They were wrong. Now, Trina, the Miami based rapper, has decided to come out with a perfume as well. Is there a market for the odor of talentless ex strippers who’ve whored their way into the industry and set black women back 40 years?

When I pull up to the door to pick up a sista, that’s what I want to smell. Trina! What’s that smell like? How do you even make that scent? Do you get a cauldron and mix 32 unkempt stripper poles, 16 ecstasy pills, Lil Wayne tears, the toilet from the set of Flavor of Love, a used condom from Trick Daddy and a scorching case of low self esteem?

Skank Juice

8 Responses to “Skank Juice”

  1. From the Beach Says:

    short and to the POINT. <333
    Dead @ Do you get a cauldron and mix 32 unkempt stripper poles, 16 ecstasy pills, Lil Wayne tears, the toilet from the set of Flavor of Love, a used condom from Trick Daddy and a scorching case of low self esteem?

  2. Puzzled Says:

    Ewww… I don’t want to smell like either. Ummm… by the way my bottle is half way empty… next time get me Burberry “for her”… you know my taste… real classy!!! In fact, let me give you the link http://www.burberryusaonline.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=2067824&cp=2119971.

    😉 LOL

  3. fuckin brilliant lmao

  4. Yoooooooooo!! While you’re on the subject of stank fragrances! Ursher’s – yes Ursher perfume smells like BOO BOO!! Smells like someone was dancin for hours UP IN THE CLUB! Wiggity Wack!!

    http://cathrynmarie.blogspot.com/
    http://www.myspace.com/cathryn79

  5. mrspoetry Says:

    well if I must say…never will I like the smell of whore..I’d rather stick to my sweat..lol

  6. StickyFingers Says:

    I think its great that Trina and Paris are taking advantage of such a wide and deep market. I mean, how many girls are out there trying so hard to become shallow, dirty, materialistic, whores….now they have the scent to match the lifestyle. Kudos to supporting this movement!!! Clickity-clank clickity clank-there goes the coin in my piggy bank (at the expense of young girls everywhere, but who cares about that, right??!!) AMAZING, America is an Amazing place!! WOW!

  7. first…LMAO @ skank juice! nice way to be introduced to your page! I see your tolerance for bullsh*t is zero!…we will get along! lol

  8. It’s official. You are now one of my favorite bloggers!

Leave a Reply

