A little gift from the Tom Wars staff

http://obama2008.s3.amazonaws.com/headlines.html

SEVEN HUNDRED newspapers from around the world with the headline “Obama wins presidential election”.

You’re welcome.

PS- No, Tom Wars did not do all of that work…but Tom Wars is sharing with our readers.

2 Responses to “A little gift from the Tom Wars staff”

  1. Billion O'Really? Says:

    I want to put out there that there is 168 hours in a week. From August 2005 to November 2008, 35-60 of the hours, was spent at the campaign to elect Barack Obama.

    I don’t regret a single second of it.

    Despite big homie’s mandate to move past politics of the past, O’Reilly….see me dood. Come see me. We can call Dana White at UFC and make it a PPV. You will catch the first round choke out.

  2. My daughter asked me, “what is war? I chose not to tell her. Please stop by and make a comment on my poem, and promote a peaceful world. Thank you.

    http://allaboutbobbimillermoro.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/mama-what-is-war/

Leave a Reply

